TIM BOWNESS’ ‘Late Night Layments’ – the vinyl version

Tim Bowness, singer and songwriter, released his seventh studio album ‘Late Night Layments’ a few weeks ago. Bowness, together with Brian Hulse, are the core-team for recording the album, supported by numerous musicians, like Tom Atheron, Colin Edwin and others.

Next to CD and download, ‘Late Night Layments’ is also available on 180gr. vinyl incl. all lyrics printed on the inside of this gatefold version.


  1. Northern Rain
  2. I’m Better Now
  3. Darkline
  4. We Caught The Light
  5. The Hitman Who Missed
  6. Never A Place
  7. The Last Getaway
  8. Hidden Life
  9. One Last Call

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: