MANTAR announce ‘Grungetown Hooligans II’

To bridge the wait until the next studio album, Mantar is to release a new mini LP called ‘ Grungetown Hooligans II’. The record contains cover songs from bands that have influenced Mantar significantly.

With ‘Ghost Highway’ the duo has launched a first song, in this case a cover of Mazzy Star.

Release date is June 26th and here comes the tracklist:

  1. L7 – The Bomb
  2. The Jesus Lizzard – Puss
  3. Sonic Youth – 100%
  4. Mazzy Star – Ghost Highway
  5. L7 – Can I Run
  6. Babes In Toyland – Bruise Violet
  7. Mudhoney – Who You Drivin’ Now
  8. 7 Year Bitch – Knot

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: