Details about the upcoming VANDENBERG release

Dutch guitar mastermind Adrian Vandenberg recently announced the return of Vandenberg. After having had some successful years in the ’80s, the axeman reactivated the band that also includes singer Ronnie Romero, Randy van der Elsen and Koen Herfst.

‘2020’ is the simple title of the album that also includes ‘Shadows of the Night’ , a first appetizer. It feels like a great album is on the way.

By the way, release date is May 29th and the record comes through Mascot Records.


  1. Shadows of the Night
  2. Freight Train
  3. Hell and High Water
  4. Let it Rain
  5. Ride Like the Wind
  6. Shout
  7. Shitstorm
  8. Light Up the Sky
  9. Burning Heart – 2020
  10. Skyfall

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: