New METAL CHURCH album in May

US metal veterans Metal Church announced a new album, their 13th studio album. ‘Congregation of Annihilation’ is the title of this longplayer that will be released on May 26th, 2023 via Reaper Entertainment.

It is the first release after the tragic death of Metal Church frontman Mike Howe in July 2021. With Marc Lopez the band found a new singer and the ones being curious, here is with ‘Pick A God and Prey’ a first song, coming from the new longplayer.

Photo: Rat Pak Records (Promo)


  1. Another Judgement Day
  2. Congregation of Annihilation
  3. Pick A God and Prey
  4. Children of the Lie
  5. Me The Nothing
  6. Making Monsters
  7. Say a Prayer with 7 Bullets
  8. These Violent Thrills
  9. All That We Destroy
  10. My Favorite Sin (Bonus Track)
  11. Laughter (Bonus Track Europe)

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: