LAST IN LINE – album details and new song

Last In Line, that is singer Andrew Freeman, bassist Phil Soussan (Ex-Ozzy Osbourne) and the former Dio musicians Vivian Campbell (Def Leppard) and Vinny Appice (Ex-Black Sabbath). The quartet entered the studio a while ago for working on new songs. The result of their effort is now summed up and will be revealed on March 30th, 2023. That is the date when Last In Line will release their new album ‘Jericho’, which will come via earMUSIC.

To shorten the waiting time, Last In Line unveiled with ‘Ghost Town’ a new songs which can be enjoyed here:

  1. Not Today Satan
  2. Ghost Town
  3. Bastard Son
  4. Dark Days
  5. Burning Bridges
  6. Do The Work
  7. Hurricane Orlagh
  8. Walls Of Jericho
  9. Story Of My Life
  10. We Don’t Run
  11. Something Wicked
  12. House Party at The End Of The World

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: