GMR Music re-releases ABSTRAKT ALGEBRA debut

Abstrakt Algebra is the brainchild of Leif Edling, the mainman of doom icons Candlemass. With this project, Edling focused on more complex sound structures and the only release of the band was the self-titled debut album which saw the light of day in 1995.

Today, GMR Music re-releases the album as a by Patrick W. Engel remastered Digipack, incl. some bonus material.

  1. Stigmata
  2. Shadowplay
  3. Nameless
  4. Abstrakt Algebra
  5. Bitter Root
  6. April Clouds
  7. Vanishing Man
  8. Who What Where When

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Remulus And Romus (Studio Outtake)
  2. Nameless (Demo)
  3. Shadowplay (Demo) 

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: