‘Filth Upon Filth’ – the newest SOULFLY single

Siren-like screaming guitars, a rock-solid groove and Cavalera’s vocals, these are the cornerstones of Soulfly.
And now the tribe has with ‘Totem’ a new album in the starting blocks. Release date is August 6 and ‘Totem’ comes via Nuclear Blast. The tracklist included a total of ten song and one of these groove monsters is called ‘Filth Upon Filth’. The track has now been released as a single and you can listen to it here: https://youtu.be/RN2JVMMoCpA

Max Cavalera comments, ‘‘Filth Upon Filth’ was the first track unleashed to the Tribe last year. Costin has created an amazing, savage rendition of the song! This is a song made by a Headbanger, for Headbangers!


  1. Superstition
  2. Scouring The Vile
  3. Filth Upon Filth
  4. Rot In Pain
  5. The Damage Done
  6. Totem
  7. Ancestors
  8. Ecstasy Of Gold
  9. Soulfly XII
  10. Spirit Anim

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: