SKILLS launch a new video

‘Supergroup’ is usually a term that’s used too often and too quickly. If the line-up of a band though includes Brad Gillis, Billy Sheehan, Renan Zonta and David Huff, one can state that these guys are for sure masters of their craft. These four guys have a lot of skills and therefor the band name feels quite logical.

Skills is the moniker of this quartet that will release a debut album called ‘Different Worlds’ on May 13th, 2022 through Frontiers Music. Today, a next single has been launched. ‘Blame it on the Night’ can be enjoyed here:

And the entire tracklist looks like this:

  1. Escape Machine
  2. Blame It on The Night
  3. Different Worlds
  4. Losing The Track
  5. Writings On The Wall
  6. Show Me the Way
  7. Just When I Needed You
  8. Need To Fall
  9. Stop The World
  10. Hearts Of Stone
  11. Don’t Break My Heart

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: