Details about BILLY TALENT’s upcoming album

Toronto-based rock band Billy Talent will release their new album ‘Crisis of Faith’ on January 21st, 2022. The record will consist out of ten songs of which ‘End of Me’ has been unveiled earlier and can be watched here:


  1. Forgiveness I + II
  2. Reckless Paradise
  3. I Beg to Differ (This Will Get Better)
  4. The Wolf
  5. Reactor
  6. Judged
  7. Hanging Out With All The Wrong People
  8. End of Me (featuring Rivers Cuomo)
  9. One Less Problem
  10. For You

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: