ACT OF DENIAL announce ‘Negative’

All-star band Act Of Denial unveiled the artwork for their debut album ‘Negative’. Act Of Denial, that is:

  • Lead Git/Songwriter: Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim)
  • Git: Luger (Koziak, Benighted-Cro)
  • Voc: Björn Strid (Soilwork)
  • Bass: Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament)
  • Drums: Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (Septicflesh)
  • Keys: John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra)

‘Negative’ will be available on August 13th and comes via Crusader Records. Here is with ‘Slave’ an appetizer for the album:

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: