MYLES KENNEDY unveils details of ‘The Ides of March’

Alter Bridge and Slash and The Conspirators frontman Myles Kennedy announced a next solo album. ‘The Ides of March’ will see the light of day on May 14th and features eleven songs:

  1. Get Along
  2. A Thousand Words
  3. In Stride
  4. The Ides of March
  5. Wake Me When It’s Over
  6. Love Rain Down
  7. Tell It Like It Is
  8. Moonshot
  9. Wanderlust Begins
  10. Sifting Through The Fire
  11. Worried Mind

The longplayer comes via Napalm Records and a first track has been revealed already. Here is ‘In Stride’:

(Photo Credit: Chuck Brueckmann)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: