Wolfgang Van Halen and MAMMOTH WVH

The long awaited debut album of Wolfgang Van Halen is slowly taking shape. The artwork has now been revealed and a release date has also set. Mammoth WVH will release the first record on June 11th and the album will be released via EX1 Records / Explorer1 Music Group. With ‘Distance’ a first song was already released in 2020 and the whole tracklist is as follows:


  1. Mr. Ed
  2. Horribly Right
  3. Epiphany
  4. Don’t Back Down
  5. Resolve
  6. You’ll Be The One
  7. Mammoth
  8. Circles
  9. The Big Picture
  10. Think It Over
  11. You’re To Blame
  12. Feel 
  13. Stone
  14. Distance (Bonus Track)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: