VANDEN PLAS reveal ‘When the World is Falling Down’

German prog metal band Vanden Plas unveil a new video. ‘When the World is Falling Down’ is the title of the track that is taken from the upcoming longplayer ‘The Ghost Xperiment – Illumination’.

Release date is December 4th this year and the album comes through Frontiers Music.

Last but least, the tracklist:

  1. When The World Is Falling Down
  2. Under The Horizon
  3. Black Waltz Death
  4. The Lonely Psychogon
  5. Fatal Arcadia
  6. The Ouroboros
  7. Ghost Engineers
  8. Krieg kennt keine Sieger feat. Alea/Saltatio Mortis (Bonus Track)

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal Video

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: