SLAYER release ‘The Repentless Killogy – Live At The Forum in Inglewood, CA’ today

Slayer release their anticipated final live album today. The legendary bands newest delivery comes in various formats. The DVD/BluRay package features the entire show in Inglewood 2017, comprising with ‘The Antichrist’ a song from the debut plus 19 more tracks, reflecting the entire Slayer journey in Metal. Complemented by ‘The Repentless Killogy Short Film’ this release is a worthily ending of a career that set the standards and revolutionized Heavy Metal over the last 38 years.


CD 1:

01. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. The Antichrist
04. Disciple
05. Postmortem
06. Hate Worldwide
07. War Ensemble
08. When The Stillness Comes
09. You Against You
10. Mandatory Suicide
11. Hallowed Point
12. Dead Skin Mask

CD 2:

01. Born Of Fire
02. Cast The First Stone
03. Bloodline
04. Seasons In The Abyss
05. Hell Awaits
06. South Of Heaven
07. Raining Blood
08. Chemical Warfare
09. Angel Of Death

Label: Nuclear Blast

Genre: Thrash Metal

Release Date EU: November 8th, 2019



AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: