CONCEPTION album details

Norwegian hard rockers Conception announce a next album entitled ‘State of Deception’. Release date is April 3rd and the album comes through Conception Sound Factory.

The record will feature a 9 songs tracklist that looks like this:

  1. In Deception
  2. Of Raven And Pigs
  3. Waywardly Broken
  4. No Rewind
  5. The Mansion
  6. By The Blues
  7. Anybody Out There
  8. She Dragoon
  9. Feather Moves (remastered)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: