THE THREE TREMORS reveal ‘Invaders of the Sky’

The Three Tremors is no less than Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens, metal siren Harry ‘The Tyrant’ Conklin and Sean ‘The Hell Destroyer’ Peck. Each of them is known as an excellent singer and frontman.
The three guys teamed-up under the moniker The ThreeTremors and unveiled with ‘Invaders of the Sky’ a first appetizer of the upcoming album. The debut will be released on January 18th via Steel Cartel and here comes the tracklist:

01 Invaders From The Sky
02 Bullets For The Damned
03 When The Last Scream Fades
04 Wrath Of Asgard
05 The Cause
06 King Of The Monsters
07 The Pit Shows No Mercy
08 Sonic Suicide
09 Fly Or Die
10 Lust Of The Blade
11 Speed To Burn
12 The Three Tremors (Bonus Track) 

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: