New SATAN album in September

NWoBHM veterans Satan will release a new studio album on September 7th. ‘Cruel Magic’ will come via Metal Blade Records and comprises of 10 songs:

01. Into The Mouth Of Eternity
02. Cruel Magic
03. The Doomsday Clock
04. Legions Hellbound
05. Ophidian
06. My Prophetic Soul
07. Death Knell For A King
08. Who Among Us
09. Ghosts Of Monongah
10. Mortality

The album will be available in various formats and a first 7″, ‘The Doomsday Clock’ will be launched on July 6th and helps to bridge the waiting time.

Comments are closed.

A Website.

Up ↑