BLACK TUSK comes with a new song

Noise masters Black Tusk will release their next studio album ‘TCBT’ on August 17 via Season Of Mist. ‘Burn the Stars’ is the second song they unveil and it can be watched HERE

The tracklist looks like this:

1. A Perfect View of Absolutely Nothing 
2. Closed Eye 
3. Agali
4. Lab Rat 
5. Scalped 
6. Ghosts Roam 
7. Ill At Ease 
8. Rest With the Dead 
9. Never Ending Daymare 
10. Orange Red Dead 
11. Whispers 
12. Burn the Stars 

Stay tuned for more….

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: