Tour dates and new release date – CORELEONI ‘III’

The release of the upcoming CoreLeoni album has been moved to May 20th, 2022. ‘III’ will feature the following eleven songs and the album will come via Atomic Fire Records:

01. Let Life Begin Tonight
02. Purple Dynamite
03. Guilty Under Pressure
04. Greetings From Russia 
05. Sometimes
06. Like It Or Not
07. Wake Up Call
08. Sick & Tired
09. Would You Love Me
10. Deep In My Soul
11. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (The Rolling Stones Cover

Furthermore, CoreLeoni announced a few shows for Switzerland in late autumn 2022. Here are the dates:

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: