Details about DARK FORTRESS’ next album revealed

Dark Fortress hasn’t released an album over the last six years. 2020 will be the year when the wait is over. ‘Spectres from the Old World’ is the title of their next longplayer that will be released on February 28th, 2020.

The album comprises of setlist with 12 songs and here they are:

1.   Nascence (Intro)
2.   Coalescence
3.   The Spider in the Web
4.   Spectres from the Old World
5.   Pali Aike
6.   Pazuzu
7.   Isa
8.   Pulling at Threads
9.   In Deepest Time
10. Penrose Procession (Interlude)
11. Swan Song
12. Nox Irae

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: