Demons & Wizards, the legendary cooperation of Hansi Kürsch and Jon Schaffer, announce a next studio album. Simply entitled ‘III” the longplayer will feature an eleven songs tracklist that looks like this:

01. Diabolic
02. Invincible
03. Wolves In Winter
04. Final Warning
05. Timeless Spirit
06. Dark Side Of Her Majesty
07. Midas Disease
08. New Dawn
09. Universal Truth
10. Split
11. Children Of Cain

Release date of the 65 minutes epos is February 21st, 2020 and the record comes through Century Media.

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: