QUEENRYCHE releases a new video

Legendary Queensryche released a new song. ‘Dark Reverie’ is a seamless continuation of the revitalised metal outfit and is taken from the next studio album, entitled ‘The Verdict’. Queensryche’s 15th record will be released on March 1st via Century Media and features the following songs:

1. Blood of the Levant
2. Man the Machine
3. Light-years
4. Inside Out
5. Propaganda Fashion
6. Dark Reverie
7. Bent
8. Inner Unrest

9. Launder the Conscience
10. Portrait

Comments are closed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑