HEIR APPARENT unveils a new song

The eagerly awaited next Heir Apparent album is just a few glimpse away from being released. The legendary band from Seattle has only two albums on their track record, but it is these two longplayers that contain excellent progressive metal. ‘Graceful Inheritance’ as well as ‘ One Small Voice’ are milestones and the third album, ‘The View From Below’, isn’t aiming for less.

Photo: Heir Apparent (Promo)

29 years after ‘One Small Voice’ had been released, it’s the new album that brings Heir Apparent back to business. The eight songs comprising album features brilliant metal songs. The band picks it up where they left with ‘One Small Voice’, delivering creativity and mind-blowing metal songs that are srtunning.

The album will be released on October 15th and comes via No Remorse Records. You better mark this date already in your agendas.



  1. Man in the Sky
  2. The Door
  3. Here We Aren’t
  4. Synthetic Lies
  5. Savior
  6. Further and Farther
  7. The Road to Palestine
  8. Insomnia



Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: