TOM MORELLO announces ‘The Atlas Undergorund’

Tom Morello announced a new collaboration he started, leading to an album entitled ‘The Atlas Underground’. The list of guests, contributing to the longplayer, features musicians like Marcus Mumford, Portugal. The Man, Bassnectar, The Wu-Tang Clan-Members RZA and GZA, Vic Mensa, K. Flay, Big Boi, Gary Clark Jr., Pretty Lights, Killer Mike, Steve Aoki and more.

The 12 songs tracklist comprises of the following songs:

  1. Battle Sirens – Tom Morello ft. Knife Party
  2. Rabbit’s Revenge- Tom Morello ft. Bassnectar, Big Boi, and Killer Mike
  3. Every Step That I Take- Tom Morello ft. Portugal. The Man and Whethan
  4. We Don’t Need You- Tom Morello ft. Vic Mensa
  5. Find Another Way- Tom Morello ft. Marcus Mumford
  6. How Long- Tom Morello ft. Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath (Rise Against)
  7. Lucky One- Tom Morello ft. K.Flay
  8. One Nation- Tom Morello ft. Pretty Lights
  9. Vigilante Nocturno – Tom Morello ft. Carl Restivo
  10. Where It’s At Ain’t What It Is – Tom Morello ft. Gary Clark Jr. and Nico Stadi
  11. Roadrunner- Tom Morello ft. Leikeli47
  12. Lead Poisoning – Tom Morello ft. GZA, RZA, and Herobust

Release date is October 10th and the albums comes via BMG/Warner Music.

Comments are closed.

A Website.

Up ↑