New video from RIVERSIDE

Riverside unveiled a new video and HERE it is. The song’s taken from the upcoming Riverside album, entitled ‘Wasteland’. Release date is September 28th and the record comes via InsideOut.


1. The Day After
2. Acid Rain
3. Vale Of Tears
4. Guardian Angel
5. Lament
6. The Struggle For Survival
7. River Down Below
8. Wasteland
9. The Night Before 

Comments are closed.

A Website.

Up ↑