HESPERA announces EP for August

Hespera, that’s Björn ‘Speed’ Strid (v), Cole Martinez (g), Matt Silac (g), Andrew Lenthe (b) and Dirk Verbeuren (d). This powerful quintet will release a six track EP on August 31st. Not much more than a teaser has been unveiled so far, but what we can expect is an aggressive EP entitled ‘In Absence’. Stay tuned for more.



  1. Solace in Solitude
  2. Miles Away
  3. Remnants of Existence
  4. Absolved
  5. Endless
  6. In Absence


Hespera on Bandcamp

Hespera on Facebook


Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑