AVATAR unveil a new video and ‘Hunter Gatherer’ details

Avatar has shared their latest single ’God of Sick Dreams’ with an accompanying visualizer from their highly anticipated full-length, ’Hunter Gatherer’, due out August 7th, 2020 via Century Media Records. The track finds the band with no shortage of chugging riffs that revolve around some of the band’s catchiest choruses and heaviest moments to date. ’God of Sick Dreams’ exemplifies how each song across ’Hunter Gatherer’ can stand on its own while carrying thematic threads throughout the album. 


  1. Silence in the Age of Apes
  2. Colossus
  3. A Secret Door
  4. God of Sick Dreams
  5. Scream Until You Wake
  6. Child
  7. Justice
  8. Gun
  9. When All but Force Has Failed
  10. Wormhole

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: