Now it’s already four years ago that DevilDriver released a studio album called ‘Trust No One’. In October this year the wait has come to an end because a new album is scheduled with ‘Dealing With Demons I’.

The tracklist looks like this:

  1. Keep Away From Me
  2. Vengeance Is Clear
  3. Nest Of Vipers
  4. Iona
  5. Wishing
  6. You Give Me A Reason To Drink (feat. Simon Blade Fafara)
  7. Witches
  8. Dealing With Demons
  9. The Damned Don’t Cry
  10. Scars Me Forever

The album will be available on October 9th and it will be released via Napalm Records.

There is already a little foretaste, namely in form of a first single ‘Keep Away From Me’, which you can watch and listen to here:

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: