JACK RUSSELL’S GREAT WHITE released ‘Once Bitten Acoustic Bytes’

Jack Russell’s Great White released a new acoustic album named ‘Once Bitten Acoustic Bytes’. The title refers already to the 1987 record ‘Once Bitten’, a multi-platinum selling album. Jack Russell and band strips down the songs on this album to the essence, including some of the band hits like ‘Save Your Love’ and ‘Rock Me’.

On board are Great White icon Jack Russell, who still has a fantastic voice, guitarist Robby Lochner (who also produced and mixed the album), long-time Great White bassist Tony Montana (here on guitar), bassist Dan McNay and drummer Dicki Fliszer.

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: