SHOK PARIS unleash a new lyric video

US metal band Shok Paris unveil a new lyric video. The song ‘Hell Day’ is taken from the upcoming album ‘Full Metal Jacket’, which will be released on May 29th through No Remorse Records.
The song and the album is the return of a band that has with ‘Steel and Starlight’ a real classic being part of their discography.

The tracklist of the new album looks like this:

1. The Creed
2. Full Metal Jacket
3. Nature of the Beast
4. Do or Die
5. Metal on Metal
6. Brothers in Arms
7. Black Boots
8. Hell Day
9. Those Eyes
10. Fall from Grace
11. Symphony of the Sea
12. Up the Hammers (bonus track)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: