ROCK HARD FESTIVAL confirms 5 additional bands

Today five additional bands have been confirmed for the 2020 edition of Rock Hard Festival. Legendary Blue Öyster Cult will play at Amphitheater in Gelsenkirchen as well as Finnish Punk’n’Roll icon Michael Monroe is confirmed too. Suicidal Angels will be a treat for Thrash Metal fans while Neck Cemetery and Harlott take over the opening slots.

Together with the earlier announced bands Rock Hard Festival manages again to put together a great line-up for 2020. Death- and Black Metal might be a bit underrepresented right now but no worries, there are still 4 act to be announced.

Rock Hard Festival 2020 will take again place during Whit-weekend at Amphitheater Gelsenkirchen. The days are 29.05.-31.05.2020 and more information can be found HERE.

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: