POWERWOLF announce ‘Best of the Blessed’

Powerwolf faced a stellar ascend over the last years with one highlight leading to a next one. The 15th anniversary is a good moment to celebrate all the achievement and what would be better to doe it with a retrospective.

‘Best of the Blessed’ is doing exactly this, celebrating 15 years in Heavy Metal. A simple ‘Best of…’ album, that’s not Powerwolf. The rcord includes a 16 songs featuring setlist with many songs being newly recorded. Furthermore the release includes a second CD with 14 songs, featuring live recordings from ‘The Live Sacrament (Wolfsnächte 2018)’-tour.

Best Of The Blessed Tracklisting:

  1. We Drink Your Blood (New Version 2020)
  2. Army of the Night
  3. Demons Are a Girl‘s Best Friend
  4. Werewolves of Armenia (New Version 2020)
  5. Saturday Satan (New Version 2020)
  6. Amen & Attack
  7. Where the Wild Wolves Have Gone
  8. Resurrection by Erection (New Version 2020)
  9. Sanctified with Dynamite (New Version 2020)
  10. Kreuzfeuer
  11. Armata Strigoi
  12. Kiss of the Cobra King (New Version 2019)
  13. Killers with the Cross
  14. Sacred & Wild
  15. In Blood We Trust (New Version 2020)
  16. Let There Be Night

CD 2 – The Live Sacrament (Wolfsnächte 2018):

  1. Fire & Forgive
  2. Incense & Iron
  3. Amen & Attack
  4. Demons Are a Girls Best Friend
  5. Killers with the cross
  6. Armata Strigoi
  7. Blessed & possessed
  8. Where the wild wolves have gone
  9. Resurrection by erection
  10. Stossgebet
  11. All we need is blood
  12. We drink your blood
  13. Werewolves of Armenia
  14. Lupus die

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: