HEAVY PETTIN’ re-issues debut

Scottish Metal veterans Heavy Pettin’ re-issues their debut ‘Lettin Loose’. Originally unveiled in 1983 the album and features nine songs. All these Metal hymns are part of this re-release. Enriched by two bonus tracks ‘Lettin Loose’ reflects Metal from the earlier days, a time when Metal started to gain momentum.

Release date for the re-release in November 29th, 2019 and comes through Cherry Red Records.

Here’s the tracklist:

  1. In and Out of Love
  2. Broken Heart
  3. Love on the Run
  4. Love Times Love
  5. Victims of the Night
  6. Rock Me
  7. Shout it Out
  8. Devil in Her Eyes
  9. Hell is Beautiful
  10. Roll the Dice (Bonus)
  11. Shadows of the Night (Bonus)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑