RAGE announce new album

Herne-based Metal pioneers Rage announce a new studio album entitled ‘Wings of Rage’. Planned release date is January 10th, 2020 and the longplayer will come via Steamhammer/SPV.

And here comes the tracklist:

  1. True
  2. Let Them Rest in Peace
  3. Chasing The Twilight Zone
  4. Tomorrow
  5. Wings Of Rage
  6. Shadow Over Deadland (The Twilight Transition)
  7. A Nameless Grave
  8. Don`t Let Me Down
  9. Shine A Light
  10. HTTS 2.0
  11. Blame It On The Truth
  12. For Those Who Wish To Die

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: