ENDSEEKER reveals details of the forthcoming album

Hamburgs Death Metal machine Endseeker put a lot of effort into their new album entitled ‘The Harvest’. With ‘Spiritual Euphoria’ a first song can be listened to HERE, a smasher that is more than an appetizer for the entire album.

‘The Harvest’ will reap attention on September 13th, which is the release date of this raging longplayer that by the way comes via Metal Blade.


01. Parasite
02. Pulse
03. Cure
04. Spiritual Euphoria
05. Whores of War
06. The Harvest
07. Epitome of Decadence
08. Immortalized
09. Vicious Devourer
10. Symphony of Destruction (Bonus)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑