ANTHEM unveils a new song

Japanese metallers Anthem will release a greatest hits album entitled ‘Nucleus’. The longplayer is completely re-recorded and comes with English lyrics. A first song has been revealed. It’s ‘Black Empire’ and you can watch it here:


01.Immortal Blind
02. Black Empire
04. Stranger
05. Linkage
06. Eternal Warrior
07. Ghost In The Flame
08. Venom Strike
09. Awake

Bonus Live CD:
01. Gypsy Ways (Win, Lose Or Draw)
02. Love In Vain
03. Bad Habits Die Hard
04. Legal Killing
05. Cryin’ Heart
06. Silent Child
07.Midnight Sun
08. Shout It Out!
09. Final Risk
10. Night Stalker

Comments are closed.

A Website.

Up ↑