LAMB OF GOD guitarist announces solo album

Lamb Of God guitarist Mark Morton announced a solo album for March 1st, 2019. ‘Anesthetic’ comprises of ten songs and it’s an illustrious group of singers that supports the axeman.  The album will be released via Spinefarm and a first song, ‘The Truth is Dead’, gives a first idea of what to expect.


1. Cross Off (feat. Chester Bennington
2. Sworn Apart (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
3. Axis (feat. Mark Lanegan)
4. The Never (feat. Chuck Billy + Jake Oni)
5. Save Defiance (feat. Myles Kennedy)
6. Blur (feat. Mark Morales)
7. Back From The Dead (feat. Josh Todd)
8. Reveal (feat. Naeemah Maddox)
9. Imaginary Days
10. The Truth Is Dead (feat. Randy Blythe + Alissa White-Gluz)

Photo credits: Travis Shinn

Comments are closed.

A Website.

Up ↑