PICTURE releases ‘Warhorse’ on vinyl

A few weeks after having released a live album, Dutch metal pioneers Picture releases the 2012 album ‘Warhorse’ on vinyl. The album features singer Pete Lovell, in his second era of being a Picture member. 

14 songs, spread over 2 vinyl discs, stand for strong heavy metal in the spirit of the NWoBHM. The extra goodie on this release is the bonus track ‘Choosing Your Sign’. The song is a live recording in good quality and not on ’40 -Years – Heavy Metal Ears’. 

If you want to complete your vinyl Picture collection, sharp before Christmas is the right moment.



Side A

  1.  Battle Plan
  2. Shadow Of The Damned
  3. Rejected
  4. Edge Of Hell

Side B

  1. The King Is Losing His Crown
  2. Think I Lost My Way
  3. Killer In My Sights

Side C

  1. My Kinda Woman’
  2. The Price I Pay
  3. War Horse

Side D

  1. We’re Not Alone
  2. Stand My Ground
  3. Eternal Dark MMXI
  4. Choosing Your Sign (Live, Bonustrack)


Label: Pure Steel Records

Genre: Heavy Metal

Release Date EU: December 14th, 2018

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑