DISTURBED unveiled details of ‘Evolution’

Disturbed unveiled the artwork and tracklist from their upcoming album ‘Evolution’, which is the bands seventh full-length release. Release date is October 19th and HERE is a first video/song.



  1. Are You Ready
  2. No More
  3. A Reason to Fight
  4. In Another Time
  5. Stronger On Your Own
  6. Hold On To Memories
  7. Savior of Nothing
  8. Watch You Burn
  9. The Best Ones Lie
  10. Already Gone
  11. The Sound of Silence [Live] (Featuring Myles Kennedy) (Bonus Deluxe version)
  12. This Venom (Bonus Deluxe version)
  13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix) (Bonus Deluxe version)
  14. Uninvited Guest (Bonus Deluxe version)

Comments are closed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑