News from URIAH HEEP

Rock and metal pioneers Uriah Heep will announced a next studio album. ‘Living the Dream’ will be released on September 9th via Frontiers and a first appetiser can be watched HERE

‘Living the Dream’ is the band’s 25th longplayer and features ten songs plus a bonus track:

  1. Grazed By Heaven
  2. Living The Dream
  3. Take Away My Soul
  4. Knocking At My Door
  5. Rocks In The Road
  6. Waters Flowin’
  7. It’s All Been Said
  8. Goodbye To Innocence
  9. Falling Under Your Spell
  10. Dreams Of Yesteryear
  11. Take Away My Soul (alternate version) (Bonus track – CD/DVD Deluxe Ed.)



Photo: Frontiers Music (Promo)

Comments are closed.

Powered by

Up ↑