FATES WARNING unveils new video

Progressive Metal pioneers FATES WARNING are launching a second single and video clip off their upcoming new live album release entitled “Live Over Europe” (Out June 29th, 2018 via InsideOutMusic) today.

Check out “The Light and Shade of Things”, which was edited by Chris Anderson at Divine Digital based on live footage from Germany (Filmed by Bernhard Baran / b-light pictures) and several other locations on their recent European tour, with audio recorded in Milano, Italy on January 20th, 2018, HERE.

Gathered during the group’s most recent European headlining run for FATES WARNING’s much acclaimed latest studio album “Theories Of Flight” in January 2018, “Live Over Europe” includes recordings from 8 different cities (Aschaffenburg / Germany, Belgrade / Serbia, Thessaloniki and Athens / Greece, Rome and Milan / Italy, Budapest / Hungary as well as Ljubljana / Slovenia) and a total of 23 songs in over 138 minutes of playing time, spanning 30 years of the group’s seminal career.

“Live Over Europe” was mixed by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Kreator, Symphony X) and mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden and will be available as limited 2CD Mediabook, Gatefold 3LP + Bonus-2CD or as Digital Album.


FATES WARNING – “Live Over Europe“

CD 1:

  1. From the Rooftops
  2. Life in Still Water
  3. One
  4. Pale Fire
  5. Seven Stars
  6. SOS
  7. Pieces of Me
  8. Firefly
  9. The Light and Shade of Things
  10. Wish
  11. Another Perfect Day
  12. Silent Cries
  13. And Yet it Moves

CD 2:

  1. Still Remains
  2. Nothing Left to Say
  3. Acquiescence
  4. The Eleventh Hour
  5. Point of View
  6. Falling
  7. A Pleasant Shade of Gray, Pt. IX
  8. Through Different Eyes
  9. Monument
  10. Eye to Eye





Comments are closed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑