ARMORED SAINT launch a new video

A few weeks ago Armored Saint announced a new album. ‘Punching the Sky’ is the title of their eighth longplayer, featuring eleven new songs.

1. Standing on the Shoulders of Giants
2. End of the Attention Span
3. Bubble
4. My Jurisdiction
5. Do Wrong to None
6. Lone Wolf
7. Missile to Gun
8. Fly in the Ointment
9. Bark, No Bite
10. Unfair
11. Never You Fret

Today a second single has been revealed. ‘Standing on the Shoulders of Giants’ is a brand new track that can be listened to HERE and as not expected differently, the song is a real appetizer for the new album.

By the way, release date is October 23rd and the album will come through Metal Blade Records.

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: