SIX FEET UNDER and ‘Zodiac’

Splatter masters Six Feet Under announce a new album with a release date on October 2nd. ‘Nightmares of the Decomposed’ will feature a twelve song tracklist. ‘Zodiac’ is a part of it and the songs is already launched as a lyric video which you can find HERE.


  1. Amputator
  2. Zodiac
  3. The Rotting
  4. Death Will Follow
  5. Migraine
  6. The Noose
  7. Blood of the Zombie
  8. Self Imposed Death Sentence
  9. Dead Girls Don’t Scream
  10. Drink Blood Get High
  11. Labyrinth of Insanity
  12. Without Your Life

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: