New STONE TEMPLE PILOTS album in February 2020

‘Perdida’ is the name of the new Stone Temple Pilots album. It will be an ‘acoustic only’-longplayer, featuring 10 very personal songs. The first single ‘Fare Three Well’ is already available.

The album comes via Rhino/Warner Music and will be available at the record stores on February 7th, 2020. And here’s the track listing:

  1. Fare Thee Well
  2. Three Wishes
  3. Perdida
  4. I Didn’t Know The Time
  5. Years
  6. She’s My Queen
  7. Miles Away
  8. You Found Yourself
  9. I Once Sat At Your Table
  10. Sunburst

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: