BOMBUS – announce new album ‘Vulture Culture’

It took them a while to work on their next album, but now the dust starts to settle. Swedish Bombus unveil details about their next longplayer entitled ‘Vulture Culture’.

Release Date will be November 15th and the album comes through Century Media.

Last but not leats – here;s the tracklist:

1) A Ladder – Not A Shovel
2) (You Are All Just) Human Beings
3) Mama 
4) It´s All Over 
5) In The Shadows 
6) We Lost A Lot Of Blood Today 
7) Vulture 
8) Culture 
9) Two Wolves and One Sheep 
10) Feeling Is Believing 

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑