ENTRAILS unveiled details of the new album

On October 11th, Entrails will release their new album, ‘Rise of the Reaper’, via Metal Blade Records. For a first preview of the record, the new single, “Crawl In Your Guts”, can be heard at: metalblade.com/entrails.


  1. Rise of the Reaper (Intro)
  2. For Hell
  3. Miscreation
  4. The Pyre
  5. In the Shape of the Dead
  6. Gravekeeper
  7. Destination Death
  8. Destruction
  9. Crawl in Your Guts
  10. For Whom the Head Rolls
  11. Evils of the Night
  12. Cathedral of Pain
  13. The End (Outro)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: