‘The Nothing’ – the title of the next KORN album

Korn fans should mark September 13th in their calendar since the band will release their next longplayer that day. ‘The Nothing’ is the name of an album that carries 13 songs. ‘You’ll Never Find Me’ is a first song that broke through the surface and it can be listened to HERE.


1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: