RANTANPLAN announced ‘Rudeboys von der Reeperbahn

Hamburg-based Ska Punk legend Rantanplan will release an EP entitled ‘Rudeboys von der Reeperbahn’ on June 21st through Dakkar Entertainment.

The EP was so far only available as an exclusive bonus of the boxset of band’s latest longplayer ‘Stay Rudel – Stay Rebel’. ‘Rudeboys von der Reeperbahn’ features six songs, delivering great Rock music with a Punk spirit and Brass sections.


  1. Rudeboys von der Reeperbahn
  2. Finger 13
  3. Scheiss auf gestern (feat. Swiss)
  4. E
  5. Notaufnahme
  6. Wit kommen nicht aus Trenchtown



Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: