SLIPKNOT reveals artwork and tracklist of the new album

The new Slipknot album is announced for August 9th this year and it will carry the title ‘We Are Not Your Kind’.

The artwork is unveiled as well as the tracklist that looks like this:

1. Insert Coin 
2. Unsainted 
3. Birth Of The Cruel 
4. Death Because Of Death 
5. Nero Forte 
6. Critical Darling 
7. Liar’s Funeral 
8. Red Flag 
9. What’s Next 
10. Spiders  
11. Orphan 
12. My Pain 
13. Not Long For This World 
14. Solway Firth 

Comments are closed.

Powered by

Up ↑