AVANTASIA unveils tracklist and artwork of ‘Moonglow’

Tobias Sammet’s Avantasia will release album number eight on February 15th, 2019 via Nuclear Blast. Next to Sammet himself Avantasia’s core team includes Sasch Paeth, Michael Rodenberg and Felix Bohnke. 

Michael Kiske, Ronnie Atkins, Eric Martin, Geoff Tate, Jorn Lande and Bob Catley well-known singers are contributing and also new names appear on the list of guests. Candice Night, Hansi Kürsch and Mille Petrozza joined the team for recording ‘Moonglow’.

A first trailer has been revealed :

Stay tuned for more.


1. Ghost In The Moon
2. Book Of Shallows
3. Moonglow
4. The Raven Child
5. Starlight
6. Invincible
7. Alchemy
8. The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn
9. Lavender
10. Requiem For A Dream
11. Maniac
12. Heart




Comments are closed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑